Welcome to The Rabindranath Tagore Centre for Human Values

Other facilities

Apart from these, the Centre also has separate air-conditioned cubicles for every faculty member. Along with the basic facilities, the cubicles have desktops and landline phone connections for helping faculty members to serve the Centre in the best possible manner. The employees in the Administration also enjoy these facilities from their exclusive workstations.

The Centre pro

Governing Body

  • Mr. Harshvardhan Neotia, President
  • Prof. Bidyut Kr Sarkar, Secretary
  • Dr Subir Chowdhury, Former Director, IIMC
  • Prof.(Dr) Manimala Das, Member
  • Mr. Vikash Jaju, Treasurer
  • Dr. Pradip Bhattacharya, IAS(Retired), Member
  • Mr. P. J. Agrawal, Member
  • Mr. P. Sandeep, Member
  • Mr. Bikram Banerjee, Member
  • Dr. Debangshu Chakraborty, Member


Whats New
  • The RNTCHV has recently organized the 2nd Tagore Memorial Oration at Sitaram Sekseria Sabhaghar, Bharatiya Bhasa Parishad, Kolkata on May 13, 2016 where Swami Vireshanandaji Maharaj,Acharya,Brahmachar

    Read More: View Photo


Get in Touch

Title of Pablication*

Get a link with the PDF file to your email id.